Estimate for free
Appraise

Real estate agency
Geneva - Vaud

Estimate your property in a few minutes
Appraise
Buy

Our latest properties for sale

Reserved
Apartment
Gingins
CHF 810'000
5 rooms
on sale
Villa
Founex
CHF 2'450'000
9 rooms
Sold
Apartment
Saconnex
CHF 1'420'000
5 rooms
Sold
Apartment
Lancy
CHF 1'320'000
5 rooms
Sold
Villa
Thonex
CHF 2'000'000
6 rooms

Our functioning

Online estimate
Contact
Estimate
Marketing
Monitoring 
Negotiation
The online estimate allows you in a few minutes to obtain a range of value of your property.
Each online valuation is verified by an advisor who will contact you to confirm or refine the value.
During the first contact, your advisor will be able to refine the market valuation of your property and entrust you with his analysis of your market. Depending on your questions, he will be able to advise you and frame your thinking so that you are serene in your decision-making.
Once the sale decision has been made, your advisor will come to meet with you to take the precise details of your property and give you their final appraisal report. It will also be an opportunity for him to present to you the procedure and strategy chosen for the successful sale of your property.
It's a fact, 98% of buyers use the web for their real estate research. At a time when the abundance of information allows an increasingly short attention time for the user, we have designed our advertisements in order to avoid any frustration during navigation.
Virtual visit, photo file, 3D plans, projection plans and responsiveness are at the service of this principle.
We support you and the buyer during the latest legal and financial procedures, advising you according to the context of each party.
We support you and the buyer during the latest legal and financial procedures.

Frequently Asked Questions

Sell before buying or buy before selling?

SELL BEFORE PURCHASING THE RISKS Financially they are low, however take care to study your purchasing capacities and what the market can offer you for this amount. We know what we are leaving but we don't know what we are finding. This situation is particularly advantageous when you leave an atypical asset […]

Coronavirus: the impact of the crisis on real estate

Given the unprecedented aspect of this crisis, It has often been repeated that no one had the opportunity to offer clear visibility. The man can not bear the vacuum ... the situation is difficult to live. So let's focus on what we know, and more specifically on the residential real estate market in our region. According to the demographic evolution that we know (and which will not be a second scratched by the human toll of the virus) it is planned 600,000 inhabitants in the canton of Geneva for 2030.

Estimate your property online or call on an expert on site?

If you are looking to sell your property, you are going to go through the crucial stage of valuation. Two major trends are emerging in terms of real estate appraisal: estimate your property online or call on a real estate professional. We have deciphered these 2 practices for you so that you can make the right choice. AGENT […]

How to estimate your property?

We base our estimates on 1.) Detailed parameters of your house, apartment or land. 2.) The transaction history of your real estate property 3.) Our experience and knowledge of the real estate market We do not make automatic estimates like many others, but precise estimates validated by an expert during a call.

Alber

Contact us
arrow-down linkedin Facebook pinterest Youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest Youtube twitter instagram

Estimer gratuitement
Estimer

Agence Immobilière
Genève - Vaud

Estimez votre bien en quelques minutes
Estimer
Acheter

Nos derniers biens en vente

Réservé
Appartement
Gingins
CHF 810'000
5 pièces
en Vente
Villa
Founex
CHF 2'450'000
9 pièces
Vendu
Appartement
Grand-Saconnex
CHF 1'420'000
5 pièces
Vendu
Appartement
Petit-Lancy
CHF 1'320'000
5 pièces
Vendu
Villa
Thonex
CHF 2'000'000
6 pièces

Notre fonctionnement

Estimation en ligne
Contact
Estimation
Mise en valeur
Suivi 
Négociation
L’estimation en ligne vous permet en quelques minutes d’obtenir une fourchette de valeur de votre bien immobilier.
Chaque évaluation en ligne est vérifiée par un conseiller qui vous contacteras afin de vous confirmer ou affiner la valeur.
Lors du premier contact, votre conseiller pourra affiner l’évaluation vénale de votre bien et vous confier son analyse de votre marché. Au gré de vos interrogations il saura vous conseiller et cadrer votre réflexion afin que vous soyez serein dans vos prises de décisions.
Une fois la décision de vente prise, votre conseiller viendra vous rencontrer afin de prendre les données précises de votre bien et vous rendre son rapport d’estimation final. Ce sera aussi l’occasion pour lui de vous présenter la procédure et la stratégie choisie pour le succès de la vente de votre bien.
C’est un fait, 98% des acheteurs utilisent le web pour leur recherche imobilière. A l’heure ou l’abondance de l’information autorise un temps d’attention de plus en plus court pour l’utilisateur, nous avons pensé nos annonces dans le but d’éviter toute frustration lors de la navigation.
Visite virtuelle, dossier photos, plans 3D, plans de projections et réactivité sont au service de ce principe.
Nous vous accompagnons, ainsi que l’acheteur, lors des dernières modalités juridiques et financières, en vous conseillant selon le contexte de chacun des partis.
Nous vous accompagnons, ainsi que l’acheteur, lors des dernières modalités juridiques et financières.

Questions fréquentes

Vendre avant d'acheter ou acheter avant de vendre?

VENDRE AVANT D'ACHETER LES RISQUES Financièrement ils sont faibles, en revanche prenez garde à étudier vos capacités d'achat et ce que le marché peut vous offrir pour ce montant. On sait ce que l'on quitte mais on ne sait pas ce que l'on retrouve. Cette situation est particulièrement avantageuse lorsque l'on quitte un bien atypique […]

Coronavirus: l’impact de la crise sur l’immobilier

Etant donné le coté inédit de cette crise, Il a souvent été répété que personne n’avait la possiblité d’offrir une visibilité claire. L’homme ne supportant pas le vide... la situation est difficile à vivre. Alors concentrons nous sur ce que nous savons, et plus particulièrement sur le marché immobilier résidentiel de notre région. Selon l’évolution démographique que nous connaissons (et qui ne sera pas une seconde égratiné par le bilan humain du virus) il est prévu 600’000 habitants dans le canton de Genève pour 2030.

Estimer son bien en ligne ou faire appel à un expert sur place ?

Si vous cherchez à vendre votre bien, vous allez passer par l’étape cruciale de l’estimation. Deux grandes tendances se dessinent en matière d’estimation immobilière : estimer son bien en ligne ou faire appel à un professionnel de l’immobilier. Nous avons décrypté pour vous ces 2 pratiques afin que vous puissiez faire le bon choix. AGENT […]

Comment estimer son bien immobilier ?

Nous basons nos estimations sur des 1.) Paramètres détaillés de votre maison, appartement ou terrain. 2.) L'historique des transactions de votre bien Immobilier 3.) Notre experience et connaissance du marcher Immobilier Nous ne faisons pas d'estimation automatique comme beaucoup d'autres, mais des estimations précises validé par un expert pendant un appel.

Alber

Contactez-nous
arrow-down linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram